Witness Update - DragosRoua

Technical and Economical

  • kept my witness node running smoothly, with no missed blocks
  • updated my price feed bias at 21%, SBD is trading now above the peg
  • kept my SBD APR at 1%
  • kept my account registration fee at 0.1 STEEM, (I use a script called steem witness toolbox, available for free on Github, for publishing the feed price and adjusting a few blockchain props)
  • kept the block size at 65,536

Community

I''m currently sitting at 59th position in the witnesses ranking, same as last week.

Vote for my witness with one click: Vote for @dragosroua witness

Sort:  

Thanks for this information, i hope your position keep improving.

I think I forgot to ask too about the position at the witness ranking, what can we your followers do to rising up the ladder. To amass more follower you can try a contest or an sbi reward system, oh my, I forget too, you haven't done a single contest since I've known you.

I did 4 or 5 30 days writing challenges, I don't know if they count as "contests" but they are surely helping a lot of people to get visibility and hone their writing skills. As for what can you do to push me up, well, your vote will be really appreciated :)

I know you did a 30 challenge, I also did that along with you, but a consistent contest, either weekly or biweekly give more leverage than challenge, I think.
I already vote you as my witness a long time ago.

I want to ask you something sir, may is ask?

what is meant by " Total potential rewards: 28 USD " ? that is showing on your website?

It's the liquid reward that you get, not including the value of the rewards paid in Steem Power.

I already done witness you, but I want to know after making website for us, you still is at 59 . why?

Witness ranks are made by the SP of the voters. So either a lot of voters with small SP, or a few voters with huge SP. Seems like I'm rather in the first category.

Competition - Buy A Dollar For A Penny!
You can't lose @doublesteemit

Vote for 11 of our posts a day to make hundreds of dollars every day.
Vote for any one of our posts first, and at the very least DOUBLE your money. A win-win proposition!

Competition - Buy A Dollar For A Penny!
You can't lose @doublesteemit

voted you !!
can you explain more about witness.

Nice steem.supply updates this week.

Hopefully soon you'll be chosen as witness for steemit @dragosroua

Thanks for sharing your status regarding the witness rank

Have a great week

May you prosper....

Why the voting value and apr is low of many bots in these days.? Any reason

Well you are doing great hopefully the sbd will be back at peg soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73