Sort:  

LOL, well... I write the TPS reports.

Thanks man - I'm hoping the next time you ask me to participate in one of the forums I'll actually be available. Not looking for the 3rd strike in a row :)

There's zero consquence. I don't see you losing number witness spot any time soon. You make good shit. I just think the people should hear you and will benefit from that. it's all voluntary. Hopefully it works out and thanks for your hard work.

I know nothing's at risk, but it's still a meaningful way to participate in the community and I'd like to be able to do that more. Hopefully as all these plans progress and come together - that'll open up the opportunities to engage with people in these chats and contribute to the conversation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57