You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update – What I am doing as a witness lately

Hi @reggaemuffin, Very detailed post and seems like you putting a lot of effort to deliver as a Steem Witness. I'm relatively new on this platform. I don't like shortcuts so please don't get me wrong. I just want to do work smartly here. So, any advice for a newbie to grow fast?

Sort:  

Be authentic and connect with like minded people. That is in my opinion the best way. Connections are key in a social network.

Thank You @reggaemuffin. I can safely say that I'm authority when it comes to cricket and it's so because my entire life all I have done is nothing but cricket. I've been posting here but may be I was doing it in the wrong way. I can't and don't want to buy upvotes but writing without broad audience brings no rewards that eventually demotivates. I'm regularly uploading videos to my YouTube channel and it's growing fast. I want to start uploading the same videos to DTube. Would it be the right way for a person like me to start vlogging career at Steemit? I appreciate your valuable input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77