You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My informal Witness update and brainstorming log - March 1, 2018

in #witness-update6 years ago

Geeesh. Got enough on?

I love them all, except from the gambling part, but as per usual I'm here if/when you need anything.

We do need to sit down about the website, get the design and logos sorted etc, info etc.

If we can get that game bot to work for now that would be great, just so we know now if the kids will even give it a go, if they do we can always improve it.

As for the black list....

@themarkymark how do you manage your blacklist? tips please?

Sort:  

Thanks @bearone. I actually figured out the blacklist. The code is fairly similar to buildawhale and other bots!

Website design - definitely need to get cracking on it. It's an added layer of complexity because I'm trying to program it in javascript and connect it to the Steemit blockchain and steemconnect, which I am relying on using guides from some of the other witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73