You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lemme Eat + Witness Up(chuck)date

in #witness-update6 years ago

Excellent entry for the Cypher Jam, very cleverly worded there are quite a few messages in there if anyone takes the time to listen.

I was really pleased to see you get that block on 20.2, I'm not exactly a coding genius myself so I'm not really sure I was that much help - always happy to try if I can though! Let's just hope it has all been worth it and when the new features are enabled tomorrow we see the benefit from them.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

But you did share your knowledge and helped me out tremendously. I'll never forget that.

Glad you dig the jam ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75