You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: cloh76.witness Update 08/13/17 - (Steemit Meetup, The Red Cross Partnership, Delegation Efforts, Project Updates, and Future Developments)

in #witness-update7 years ago (edited)

I've always wondered how you find the time to do everything. Now I know you've been stealing some time from sleep! Again, thank you for all that you do for the community @cloh76! Looking forward to your future projects and I offer to help in any way I can.

Sort:  

Thanks @dreamiely. Sleep is overrated - especially when you enjoy what you are doing!

I was surprised for a while to see a 25 rep, did not realize post was from witness account, and I tagged your primary, lol.

Love the cover photo of this update.

And, you're telling someone whose id starts with dream that sleep is overrated...

Yep. It can get confusing, but I wanted to my Witness account to be separate so there would be visibility and accountability to all the witness funds in this account. It's also a good way for me to track what projects I'm supporting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68