@jatinhota Witness Update 6th June 2018

in #witness-update6 years ago

Namaste, Its @jatinhota for A Witness Update

JAT WITNESS.png!

Witness Server


My Server is running without any hiccup. Here are the hardware specifications.

64 GB RAM
8 cores
2x240GB SSD
1gbit/s network

Current rank


Thank you for all your votes, my current positions are - 81 and if we exclude the inactive witnesses - 74. See here the active witnesses provided by @drakos.

Steps towards my mission


  1. Actively working with and helping Indian and New authors on Discord server India Steemit & Steemit.chat
  2. I and @enginewitty made a bot @alliedforces. We will support 5 community through our bot by giving back some % of earning to below community.
  3. @youarehope, @tarc, @welcomewagon,@poetsunit & @thalliance. See the Intro Post of The bot here

A great news for any of the witness who is not in the top 50 like me. If you visit the witness page of stemit you will notice it displays 50 witnesses including the inactive witness. Anyone new to the steem blockchain would think there are only 50 witnesses supporting the Steem blockchain, which is completely wrong. We currently have like 136 active witnesses. So the good news is it looks like Michael Vandeberg, the head coder of Steemit Inc, has approved a change to increase the limit from 50 to 100 witnesses. A big thanks to @roadscape for submitting the code change.

People who vote for me so far, Thanks a ton for your support. I am really grateful to you.

I delegated some of my SP to Utopian and my Indian Community Account, @indiaunited

I joined four communities and inviting you to join these excellent communities

###The Alliance
We are one family. A very supportive comm. You can get any help on any subject thanks to our intelligent member. Join @thealliance

thealliance2.png

###Air Clinic
Health Care for Everyone, Every Where. A good initiative. You will get daily health advice here. Join @air-clinic on Discord

Join_Air_Clinic-2.png

You Are Hope

Help|Opportunity|Purpose|Empowerment. An excellent project by my friend @SirCork. A steemit community supported worldwide humanitarian aid organization powered by steem.

image.png

Team India

UNITED WE STAND. Our Indian Community to help Indian
Steemians.

IndiaUnited Discord


Join here on Discord

Vote for me as a witness


Click this link and input your active private key when asked to vote


Alternatively, You can vote for me here: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Go to the witness page https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Scroll down and Type "jatinhota" into the box (without the quotes and @), and then click the vote button:

Vote Jatin Hota Steem Witness

or Set me As Proxy

Vote Jatin Hota Steem Witness

If I am on the top 50 witnesses, you'll be able to vote for me simple my clicking upvote symbol the beside jatinhota.



Have An Idea? Want to Chat with me or Need Support? You can Directly Chat with me in Steemit.chat or Discord #IndiaUnited

Thank you for reading it.

jatinhota.png

Sort:  

Excellent update, I think the alliedforces bot is a great idea and I have pulled back some of my own Steem Power to delegate to it next week.

And of course thanks again for the support while I have been setting up my own Witness server, everyone should definately vote jatinhota for Witness, extremely reliable and always so willing to help and support others as well.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thanks for your kind words mate.

I appreciate the update.
Always feel its important and thanks for being available to communicate.
Responsive witnesses are fantastic additions to the community, here.

Thanks a ton for your appreciation mate.

As we all know that Witness is really backbone of Steem Blockchain and if Witness will not work properly then for sure the Steem Blockchain will stumble because whatever we do like, upvote, comment and transfers all activities are done so effectively because we have powerful witness system who are running powerful computers to give that much strength to Steem Blockchain and really great to see that an fellow Indian is Witness, and i really want to wish good luck and yes, all your specification are really reflecting as effective and powerful. Keep up this amazing work.

Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thanks Bhai. It’s your support that encourages me to do more.

Welcome and keep up. 🙂

You two make a great team!! Love how #thealliance seems to be breeding witnesses and I think you tech know-how has a lot to do with that.
Followed the health page. We really need healthcare for all!!

Thanks for your kind words. yes, I do the most of technical stuff. Sure, I will follow.

This post was showed by 4 different accounts to 19.000+ followers.
19.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for (minimum 15 upvote)

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Keep up the good work champ 🤘🤘

Sure mate. Thanks for your support.

I am an Indian too and I Am glad to see you supporting the Indian Community here Jatin

Keep up the good work

Thanks bhai.

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @jatinhota!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99