You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 80k Steem power delegated and 0 self-votes over the last 10 days

in #witness-update6 years ago (edited)

Hello @aggroed, I appreciate that there are people like you committed to the growth of the community.... I can see that you are also supporting Spanish-speaking users with those delegations to Cervantes and msp-venezuela.

I want you to know that on PAL I have found a place with a lot of great people to share and learn from and that I am at your service for anything that is within my possibilities.

I do not intend to be opportunistic with this comment, but I would like you to consider supporting my project with an SP delegation, whatever is within your means and that you believe we deserve.

You can see a detailed description of our project at this link.

In a short way I can tell you that we are a project that aims to facilitate the adoption of the blockchain Steem by the Latin American artists, we are not a project of charity or social aid, we want to create retention of excellent creators and curators by focusing ourselves on rewarding great artistic content creators through the proof of work, and our priority now is to build our own capital through the STEEM power up, we will avoid at all costs to cash out unless it is to fund activities or initiatives that can add value to the blockchain.

If you have time it would be great to check out our blog @celfmagazine, we've been working for about 2 months.

We would be honored to have your support or advice.

Kind regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73