You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My informal Witness update and brainstorming log - March 1, 2018

in #witness-update6 years ago (edited)

Hi @cloh76. Here I am again. I'd like to participate and contribute in your projects. I just dont know where to start. You have a lot of brilliant ideas. I never thought these are even possible by just a mind of one person. Hat's off. Thank you for the help sir

And by the way @cloh76, do you still have enough time for yourself? Kidding. But this seems sound forever.

Sort:  

I'm always happy to get some help. When you find something that you are interested in and want to join, let me know. Ideas, Feedback, Input, and Suggestions are always a good start!

Ohw. Actually, this gets my curiousity. I've been following some respectable pinoys too. I've been seeing @whaleph to their upvotes. Who doesnt love to be whale! Who doesnt love phils! I am a pure pinoy and if I got chance of luck, I'd like to meet @whaleph and join with its journey and growth.

Just keep on contributing and being a positive influence to the community! we will review your progress and eventually you will be included on the list!

Sure. It's always my pleasure to contribute and be a positive influence as I can. Thank you so much @cloh76.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73