I just know if @demotruk is a witness

in #witness-update6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians ?

I have not been long enough to join my steemit friends, I joined on January 1, 2018 and at the beginning I only understand about steemit witnesses and lately I am always looking for who should we choose a good witness and I try to choose witness @demotruk i hope that @demotruk is a witness who is a hero in steemit.


![image]() Photo screenshots in @demotruk
What I understand from @demotruk is the big whale in steemit because of its great reputation 66 while follower 4414, I'm happy to vote @demotruk as my witness.
![image]()

I am happy to choose a good witness like @demotruk and I will invite my steemians friends all to vote @demotruk as a witness.

**BY @MULLIA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66828.88
ETH 3113.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75