You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Server Upgraded to New Hardware

Sorry to hear that you lost support from a major voter. I don't know the person, but have always heard good things about them. Hopefully they will revisit the idea of giving it back to you soon, as you are what I have thought of as the peoples witness. I understand that (large) investors have more say as they have more skin in the game, but I can't see where you have been unable to support the little people (like myself) without causing undo waves with the upper sphere. You have always been one of the calming voices for me when moves are made towards us smaller fish that I think of as a dick move.

I do believe that by years end, there will be a pump of sorts for the government to collect higher taxes, as well as make more costly examples of those who choose not to report. Not sure if it will be sustained though.

Sort:  

Thanks ;) I appreciate it. It's good to be anonymous in crypto and get away from the violence of the state ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84