You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Now Has A New Full Public RPC Node On wss://steemd.steemgigs.org, To Spur On And Inspire Steemit/Growth In The Developing Nations As Well.

in #witness-update6 years ago

You are truly a blessing to us all bro. I don't know how we can give back to you. I'm telling everyone I know to vote you as a witness. You give so much and you deserve to be among the top witnesses.
Thank you. Mehn this place would suck without you

Your mother is going to be fine. Everylife you touch here is a prayer a seed, your good works and kindness will speak for you. You have sown good seeds and it will manifest in your life. She is going to come out of this strong and well and spend many more years with us in laughter and joy. I look forward to seeing her well. I have faith that she is going to be well.

Sort:  

@tojukaka. You've said it all. He cannot be doing all these and not get His reward. One of his reward is for Mama Ajayi to be well. That's all no more no less.

We pray in Jesus' name amen.

I have faith.

That will be an awesome reward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88