Steem Witness Forum: Starts in 3 hours (11am EST 1600 UTC)

in #witness6 years ago

Hey all. Here's your reminder post. I'll be hosting the Steem Witness Forum today in just a few hours. One change to announce, @good-karma messaged me and said it's unlikely he'll be able to attend. Fortunately I received a message from the @curie community witness. So, we're replacing @good-karma with @curie in the lineup!

Witnesses

@timcliff
@curie (@carlgnash)
@aggroed
@furion

Backup Witnesses

@cervantes
@exyle

Steemit Representative

@andrarchy

It should be a good discussion

Here's hoping you'll come join us as we talk about the state of the Steem network and projects that Witnesses are working on, vision for the ecosystem, and changes we think need to be made.

Show starts at 11am (3hrs from now)

You can find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network Discord Channel
We can guide you once you're in there!

Sort:  

I am a new user in steem, you and your friends are a steam promoter. I feel bad when new users like me are introduced to the platform, I give up because they are not recognized and no detail explained. Your team and you do a good job with recognize the user completely and I will be happy to be part of your team @aggroed

Already Upvote and follow

d.tube link : d.tube/#!/c/faridrizkia
https://steemit.com/@faridrizkia

sddf.jpg

the people behind the actions! Awesome initiative sir :) An engagement to them is such an inspiration. Looking forward for them :)

wow nice post
thanks for sharing a valuable post
i am still wating your next blog
keep it on
upvote and resteem.done

Over all that's the great post ..
I realize it is so valuable post .
Best of luck ..Carry on your own way..👍👍
upvote and resteemit done. ..
keep it on

@aggroed i am a new steemit and one of the challenges i face here on steem that discourages me to Post here is that most of New here follow you and we see you as steem mentor, how ever, we upvote ur Post, Comment on it e.t.c but we Dont get such from you.. Atleast to encourage we under u seeing u as mentor.. By Upvoting our Post or even commenting on it, that shows that notice us. I understand that i Might not be to notice all Post but the little u do will be appreciated

I am looking forward to hearing from you @aggroed, I am sure the program will be so amazing ))

Thanks for reminder and all the info on your post @aggroed

wow this is a fabulous union and I'm sure that good things will come out, I hope to accompany them even though I don't speak the language, luck.

We will be there sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95