For witnesses who can do something

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

@anomadsoul @mithrilweed @plantbasedmiri @mysevenworlds @lizanomadsoul @maxy-hopkins @luzcypher @jesta @timcliff @ausbitbank @aggroed @clayop @lukestokes @curie @pfunk @cervantes @drakos @kllye @moisesmcardona @reggaemuffin @prc @nainaztengra @mahdiyari @simon.bolivar @goya @thebot @dantheman @dobartin @donkypong @youarehope @barrydutton @treeplanter @provenezuela @happymoneyman @adonisabril @muratkbesiroglu @chbartist @kingscrown @berniesanders @ned @teamsteem @corina and more

Hello readers, this post is something delicate for me, I want to ask the witnesses and the non-witnesses to contribute to a noble cause on a very special case for me ... Those who do not know I'm the organizer of the contest # pitchperfect I also have a music academy where I help children, youth and adults to fulfill their dreams studying free music, it is for them that I dare to make this post to ask for help, because my mother @isabelpena needs an emergency operation and not we have the resources for this operation, it is about calculations in the vesicle ... your goal is to collect 100 sbd, for the operation and for the treatment after the operation. Thank you for your attention and I hope you help my mother <3

Hola lectores, este post es algo delicado para mi. Quiero pedirles a los witness y los no witness que puedan aportan a una noble causa sobre un caso muy especial para mi... Los que no saben soy la organizadora del concurso #pitchperfect también tengo una academia de música donde ayudo a niños, jovenes y adultos a cumplir sus sueños estudiando música gratis, es por ellos que me atrevo a hacer este post para pedirles ayuda, ya que mi madre @isabelpena necesita una operación de urgencia y no contamos con los recursos para dicha operación, se trata de cálculos en la vesícula... su meta es recaudar 100 sbd, para la operación y para el tratamiento después de la operación. gracias por su atención y espero ayuden a mi madre <3

ecograma 002este.jpg

examen2.jpg

Muchas gracias a los que han votado el post <3
@drakos @mahdiyari
@dreamrafa @hr1
@mauriciovite @jonmagnusson
@enderson49 @jwilhem87
@joselin @gabymusica
@tuescuelav @leomolina
@tomask-de

Sort:  

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Contact me on discord if I can do something for you

Thanks a lot mahdi <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63