You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sapphic's Witness Statement: My Mother...let me tell you about my Mother!

in #witness6 years ago

A new witness contender? Have you considered joining in and supporting any groups here? I am currently putting together an LGBT party that is aimed at much more than curation, there are many problems with how LGBT is represented in the media and social media and this may be our best chance to have an impact. Does that interest you?

Sort:  

working with all lgbt groups for a common interest, always interests me. :)

https://discord.gg/Drp7v2

we run a discord, there is the link if you want to check it out. Thats where we do most of our work right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79