My New Phase in Steem - A New Challenge - This Post Was Written With My Heart and Soul For All You of This Amazing Steem Community!

in #witness5 years ago (edited)

Hi dear steemians!

Today I would like to share with you all about one more step that I'm starting on Steem! I also want to share with you a part of my journey here so that those who have not accompanied me from the beginning and know why I say that a new challenge begins for me and for all of you because I just equipped myself and decided to become one WITNESS and I would like to share very important topics in this post so you know why this decision is so important to all of us.


wit1.jpg
img src

MY INITIAL PHASE OF STEEM

I started on Steem about 1 year ago through an invitation from a friend. I hesitated because as many of you already know I have a very busy life as an entrepreneur, speaker and as a public figure because I have my artistic career also requires that I dedicate a lot of time to it.

But after a few weeks I started and invested between 5-10 thousand steem and began to dedicate myself to doing my posts with always with the intention of sharing my life experience and helping people to program their mindsets to reach their goals and to this day I have written about 500 posts so far.

It is hard work but I am sure that we have built a community with very clear foundations for all of us being respect above all, generosity and positivism even in difficult times for some people, but without these fundamentals I can guarantee that nothing can be prosperous .

On this journey I met incredible people who helped me on a new world because they believe Steem is an incredible platform and in steemit you have many things to learn.


wit2.jpg
img src

So I had a strong desire for my message to reach as many people as fast as possible and when I had about 30 days on steemit it was the beginning of the Bid Bots.

I started using the Bots for the purpose I described above and at the beginning I was very attacked by it but I did not care because when we do things with good intention our soul is clean and light to continue with our goals.

I have never attacked a person in steem even when attacked because I always talk about the fundamental basis called respect and I learned this from as a child with the education I received from my parents and with all my baking that is reported in many of my posts especially those from the beginning where I talk a lot about her and always be very clear and honest with all of you!

NOBLE CAUSES

When I started growing up on steem and was still a dolphin I started receiving many messages in my steem chat from people asking me for help with basic things like money for food, requests for votes to help them earn some money so they can survive and it is Of course among these people had some fake ones too but with my life experience was able to quickly identify those.

But I am very proud to say that I have never denied help to someone I really needed and many of you here know this and then I started making many donations of votes for many people to help them and I did a calculation stoma and only this year I donated about 10,000 dollars to people or noble causes that I had been presented here at steemit.

What many do not know but now I will be very clear with you is that these donations were made with my profits obtained with Bots, I donated all the profit I got with the Bots and a little more than that.


wit8.jpg
img src

I always defended the Bots. I know that at the beginning of the Bots they were a shock to many, some agreed, others not, but I always bested the Bots as part of the ecosystem and I've never seen any problems with this because it's a way for you to invest and make money turn in platform and everyone wins with it. Authors, curators, Bots owners, developers and one thing is inevitable: Any change will never please everyone but we have to adapt and progress with the changes so if you ask me I will always be transparent in responding.

Did I use the Bots? Yes!

Why? Because at first I wanted my message to reach the greatest number of people and then it became the main path that enabled me to make many donations.

And I lost money with the Bots? Yes at first but then I started to study better how this worked to make a profit.

Then people began to ask me for help to teach them how to use the Bots and I taught them almost a hundred of them how to use the bots to earn a little more money and believe me! None of these people had too many steem I did not teach anyone who had a lot of money and that was very gratifying for me because I started getting messages from people I taught me thanking me because they had made a profit of 7, 8 10, 15% with the Bots and many times they sent me pictures of what they got compared to a few steems more in their wallets.

They were pictures of shoes for their children, food, really basic things, and I get a lot of it because at that moment these people came to understand that they could make money with steem without depending on someone else's help to survive.


wit4.jpg
img src

I was able to develop the mindset of many people? Yes, I'm sure of it. It's very easy for people to criticize what you do but do not really know what you're doing like teaching people, donations with my profit and many things I'm not going to stay here talking about.

We live in a complicated world today and we have to be aware of it but there are people who do not seem to understand that we have to be more generous, respectful to all cultures and people, to be charitable when we can be.

I recently made a large donation and set up a wheelchair donation campaign for needy people and believe me, only the people who had less SP gave the most donations for this campaign, I did not see a dolphin, whale or witness make a donation to that cause noble and it is very difficult for me to understand some things. What will be missing for anyone who has 10, 20, 30 steems 20, 50, 100 thousand or more steems?

Today I was talking to a friend and he asked me: chbartist why are you in steemit? Why do you want to be a witness? You already have everything and a busy life.

I told him that I do not know for sure but I have made many friends here knowing true, honest, generous people and that this made me believe every day more in the steem and I believe that many people are still going to benefit a lot from steem and me thanks to all the developers for working to always do the best even if sometimes someone does not agree with some things, but every effort must be recognized and I am very grateful to all of you developers.


wit5.jpg
img src

ABOUT WITNESS

I decided to become wittness for some particular reasons:

I receive over 100 messages a day in my steem chat from people asking me for help and I really can not alone help everyone and also do not have time to read all messages.

But as witnees I saw the possibility of being able to help more people because as soon as I reach a position in the ranking that I can pay the maintenance costs of this structure and earn some profit:

I WILL BE GIVING PART OF THE PROFIT OBTAINED AS WITNESS FOR TRUE CAUSES OR NEEDED PEOPLE.

But I thought: What is the best way to make these donations?

A friend told me about people who were doing a great job with causes and introduced me to @fundition and really they have done an amazing job.

I talked to them and I understood how they work with the causes and I was very pleased with what I heard from them because they check all the causes to make sure they are true and legitimate and help people a lot with the way they work because they They really are generous and very kind people.

We talked for a while and I decided that @fundition will be a guide to my future donations and if similar projects arise as theirs I will be with my eyes open to noble causes as I have always done.

I am looking a lot for many countries but I really want to develop steem culture in Latin America because it is very unknown to people and I will do whatever it takes to make steem known to people in Latin America and I am sure that few with the help of all of you to spread this message we will achieve this goal.

In addition, I will also continue to look at the whole world because I believe we can make many people from many countries invest in steem but for this we need to build a real community that is attractive to the investor and I believe that the best way to do this is show the world that we respect all cultures, we are different because we have education, we are positive and with positivity everything happens and with the help of the excellent developers that we are lucky to be able to count on steem we will conquer this day after day and we will all gain a lot if we walk that way in this way.

We can not be hypocrites, we are all here to make money but we can do this with the ingredient of generosity.


wit6.jpg
img src

We need everyone to make an extra effort and invest in steem, I remember a post that I almost begged people not to sell their steems when it was 0.20 cents and make the extra effort to buy steems and not sell.

Some people listened and today they are enjoying it because the steem is more than 100% valued and I congratulate all those who have tried a little more to invest and I believe that we are only in the beginning.

I would like to thank all of you who have taken the time to read this post and I would be very grateful to receive your vote.

What does it mean to vote for the chbartist?

It means that you will be helping me to climb positions in the witness ranks and the more votes we have, the faster we will all be able to achieve the main goal of that decision, which is to be able to donate part of the profits to very great noble causes like Steem.


wit7.jpg
img src

For you to vote, simply click on the link below and log in to steemconnect and give your vote!

Vote for chbartist here:



I apologize that something might have been misunderstood in this post but I can assure you all that my intentions have always been and will be the best for the whole community and I could write many more facts in this post but it would be very extensive. But really that you understood my words with good intention.

Witness Server:
64GB
Intel i7
2 NVME
1gbit/s network

I would like to special thank you all for having been together with me so far on this journey.

@juanmanuellopez1 @moghul @coolguy222 @newageinv @gowealth @blessed-girl @cruis @lexymaine @alokkumar121 @aceandnotes @darlenys01 @rafique1953 @marvyinnovation @wems @ajks @alaisguineasis @amnlive @kimmysomelove42 @praditya @tommyl33 @samryan @vickykarma @brightsun @oppongk @kryp70kn1gh7 @hobo.media @theticket @royer94 @bradley028 @nummulshrma @maxijgcomm @maikelblogo @mrblu @nancymj @petervi @mcoinz79 @missabigail @saludoalalma @mcnestler @moarafatshow @gargi @luis402 @rem-steem @shahzadeh @sumon-ar-vines @naijauser @yantrax @josema.saborido @khan.dayyanz @shapescooper @aceofhearts @marcocosta @rvag5 @fusroj @cashlane @borrowedearth @michaeljn @kchitrah @mitchhunter @nataliaeline @cherlianny @unknownphoton @unclefz @gardengranny @bettyamv @ghostwriter9 @wandrnrose7 @nancybriti @missladybug @shirophantomhive @rvag5 @ankitjnv @marvyinnovation @tommyl33 @gowealth @ustaadonline @daio @brightsun @mzubairch @lightestofideas @amit1995 @starapple @treodecimo @edinhazard @maxijgcomm @wasito @mariita52 @maroni55 @nataliaeline @ajtech2596 @keithf @wesleyvanderstel @grainsofsand @mariita52 @naijauser @castleirwell @juanmanuellopez1 @moghul @coolguy222 @newageinv @gowealth @blessed-girl @cruis @lexymaine @alokkumar121 @aceandnotes @darlenys01 @rafique1953 @marvyinnovation @wems @ajks @alaisguineasis @amnlive @kimmysomelove42 @praditya @tommyl33 @samryan @vickykarma @nothus @brightsun @royer94 @bradley028 @nummulshrma @maxijgcomm @maikelblogo @mrblu @nancymj @petervi @mcoinz79 @missabigail @saludoalalma @mcnestler @moarafatshow @gargi @luis402 @shahzadeh @sumon-ar-vines @naijauser @yantrax @josema.saborido @khan.dayyanz @shapescooper @aceofhearts @marcocosta @rvag5 @fusroj @cashlane @borrowedearth @michaeljn @kchitrah @mitchhunter @nataliaeline @cherlianny @unknownphoton @unclefz @gardengranny @bettyamv @ghostwriter9 @wandrnrose7 @nancybriti @missladybug @shirophantomhive @ankitjnv @marvyinnovation @tommyl33 @gowealth @ustaadonline @daio @brightsun @mzubairch @lightestofideas @amit1995 @starapple @treodecimo @edinhazard @maxijgcomm @wasito @mariita52 @maroni55 @nataliaeline @ajtech2596 @keithf @wesleyvanderstel @grainsofsand @mariita52 @naijauser @castleirwell @isabelpereira @nulifeiq @royer94 @yaleal @ushmil @nisiryan0522 @reveurgam @certain @kkins @nurseanne84 @robertyan @xtophercruzeu @theureview @anil566 @freedomanytime @clayrawlings @zetacoin @goldheart @artoftherhyme @jiujitsu @don-thomas @arsl14 @vishalmajumdar @thehippierays @kemc @aple @orgoniteog @abrish @zydane @cathynsons @shashiprabha @katebobkova @tramelibre @sanjoea @savedanimals @kshahrck @filmyworld @syedahmed1010 @iknoweverything @hashzone91 @bernard4ve @afruza @fareed974 @leidy3 @whyaskwhy @genesisleal @arrozymangophoto @omikhatun @roxacolher @roger5120 @ranggayusuf @simonpeter35 @zanoni @enjoycompany @joshvel @artelita @aknirob @tithelis @aanish118 @richatvns @claxpsaba @blueeyes8960 @inspiration101 @skaran1411 @alfonzo @mau007

WE ARE TOGETHER!

A BIG HUG

@chbartist

Sort:  

Your following reason to become witness is quite unique one.

I WILL BE GIVING PART OF THE PROFIT OBTAINED AS WITNESS FOR TRUE CAUSES OR NEEDED PEOPLE.

Wish you all the success in this new venture.

And a little witness promotion on Twitter to my #Seven77 pushups friends and to #steemtweets
😊💝💝
https://twitter.com/Zanoni78120388/status/1115945715824349184?s=19

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh Man, Thank you so much for your support and engagement!

Beautiful seen look like gold 🥇 on the sea 🌊

In what ways do you engage or add to the community?

I just see you promoting yourself to trending each day.

I'm really unclear on what you have to offer as a witness.

Please advise

Absolutly agree with you.
I am also happy to read that he support charity projects but that is not a solution for us. That right now just hurt the steem ecosystem.
I think we are not in that stage right now.

Will be much happier if that steem will be in a hands of those people who power it up and useing it.
Bringing more content creators to the platform instead of cashing it out.

When the steem will be stronger and we have a 1 million active users than i dont mind.
I also like the positive mindset posts but even i can boost it if i want i dont feel that i should do that. I give a small boost and thats it but not every day to a trending.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't fully understand how steem works but I agree. Content creators are vital to the platform.

I respect you and you are free to your choices and concepts. Regards. If you want talk better with me you can use discord or steem chat. Regards

Yeah, why would anyone give this guy a witness vote when he does not even use his steem power to up vote people everyday. Currently has 96% power right now.....

contributionthumbsup_aplusasset.jpg
congrats buddy, I will get all the members of the Steeminati to vote for you...
our bots will becoming online shortly as well...

number1.jpg
RJSTtagline.jpg

About 231.59$ has been spent to promote this content using Steemium

hello everyone ...

From @sc-v, we support this @chbartist initiative, we know that you are a noble person, with good ideas and constructive advice.

Community, stewardship, positive force and focus...

All of these things are integral to the forward path of this Steem'verse, yes...
I have not been here long; June of 2017 but had to take an extended leave due to a Multiple Sclerosis flare. However, I have returned and I am trying to make a difference. Brought here originally by @bearone, I have learned there is much more to this place than meets the eye! Currently... I am writing for the @steembasicincome group; founded by @josephsavage... also; I am a Moderator at the #SteemTerminal Discord group... there are wonderful people there like @xcountytravelers, @thekittygirl, and @brittandjosie... A place for new Steemians to go and learn. Also a member of #steemusa; a great group of people there as well; @tattoodjay, @dswigle, @old-guy-photos... too many to mention.

I recently did an interview with @ecoinstant; we discussed the very things you speak of...helping, community... he is in tune with @nathanmars as well...

Look, this isn't a plug session, but rather, my agreement with your reasoning; we must realize this "place" won't benefit or help...without ALL of us thinking about ALL of us. You use a bot to get votes, and have the transparency to admit you are doing to help others? Bravo...

Thank you for being real...and for what you are doing...

Love and light

IMG_20190410_182220.jpg

Dear @chbartist
Best wishes for being #steem vote witness
I am here on your post after more than one month. I apologise for it..
I want to see your growth day by day..
Thank you

Hi @certain! How are U? we missing you here! Thank you so much. Good see you. Regards!

Sorry dear @chbartist
There was an opportunity for me to growth on steemit, so I was busy on my post. Now you can see, now I have reached near about 63 reputation and near about one thousand SP.
I was daily posting 4 post. so I could not participate on your post as much others. Now I am feeling relax and will contribute on your post.
Having good guiders like you feeling good.
You can see my daily one post inspired by your post..
Thank you for everything.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm following you bro help me also

Muchas felicitaciones @chbartist. De verdad muchísimas gracias por todos tus post. Soy muy nuevo en esta pagina y desde que llegue has sido mi ejemplo para poder sobresalir acá por que con trabajo inteligente y con muchas ganas me va a ir muy bien acá.
No se si llegaras a leer mi comentario, pero de verdad cuenta conmigo para cualquier iniciativa y causa que sea para mejorar al mundo y también a esta hermosa comunidad.
Gracias otra vez por tus magníficos post y por enseñarnos a como triunfar en la vida y en esta plataforma.

I really admire the work you've done.
Truly we need motivation from people like you in our lives. If we give up our greed and start caring, the world would be a better place then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44