Witness? Who are worth voting?

in #witness6 years ago

20180508_200122-BlendCollage.jpg


Okay! I've been thinking of this question for a while now. I still have a lot of slot for my witness votes and it seems like a complete waste not to use them.

The reason I still have so much witness slot is because I am indecisive and don't know who to vote for - chuck it for being a complete noob. Don't misunderstand though, I know how to vote and have seen the name of those guys on the top 50. But I refuse to vote blindly.

Therefore, I thickened my skin and made this post. I hope you guys can help me recommend witnesses worth voting. Of course this doesn't mean I will blindly vote for them. I will personaly check if the persons you will recommend are really worth voting.

So please do leave some witness names on the comment section, and if possible include their introduction or witness introduction post.

I know what I am doing is silly but please do help a noob out. Thank you.


image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95