You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Yabapmatt's Witness Application

in #witness6 years ago

I’ll gladly give you a witness vote. I too have invested my own money into the platform and I didn’t get into cryptos early either. I’ve made a bit scalping btc and eth in the past few months but only a few hundred dollars worth. The rest is money I’ve earned at my day job.

Like others here have mentioned in their comments, it is nice to see people who genuinely want to help others and make this grow into something incredible in the coming years. It’s not gonna build itself and it’s up to each user to contribute what they can.

I really wish I had learned to program when I was younger like you did. I’ve worked with MATLAB some in college and a little bit of mechatronics control software that’s used in automating machinery (robot controller programming, machine vision systems, ) but that’s the extent of my programming experience. I’m a mechanical engineer and a machine designer. At some point I would like to learn more about programming if I can ever get enough time away from work. So many hobbies and so little time.

I will cast my witness vote for you when I get home to my pc this evening as I’m not sure if it can be done via the esteem app. See ya around!

Sort:  

Thanks @cryptokeepr, very much appreciated! I will do my best to ensure that you make a good return on your investment.

So many hobbies and so little time.

So true...so true...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77