Sort:  

Not a problem. Thanks for giving me a place to hang out and feel welcome.

Thanks for being you.

wooah don't you dare compare our sophisticated exploitation of free labor with feeling welcome.....hell if Steem was populated with only children we'll probably be endorsing child-labor...laws be damned

seriously

Well of course, those shoes and soccer balls aren't going to make themselves.

Fuck. Who said you were welcome? Was it @holybranches? I told him that if he made you feel welcome, you would probably impregnate anything that moved in there.

I got my shit clipped, I can't knock anything up. Shooting blanks ====D~~~~ pew pew pew.
It was my only choice, my pull out game is so weak that if my dick was in charge I wouldn't be able to pull out of my driveway in the morning to go to work.

You guys are slacking. We need more fancy giphy banners. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87