Sort:  

Everything set? Can we start voting for @fulltimegeek?

Voting should now work :) ... thnx again for your support!

My support?? This is the least I can do for a man like you @fulltimegeek This platform needs guys like you to lead the way.

I should thank you 100 times for your support actually!
Now it's time to place you in the top 20 asap!

Oh you can vote now ?

Free dental plan for everybody once I'm top 20 witness! lol

This message has not been approved by fulltimegeek

Sweet! Can we also have ponies? I want a pony. I will name mine George and get him a funny hat.

I was thinking ponies and a chili con carnival. You think George would like that?

That depends on if he's allowed to ride the bumper cars or not. If so, then, yes, my pony, George and I will vote for you.

EWE N GEORGE FLAT.jpg

Thank you @edicted for your witness support :) ... It's greatly appreciated.

I should be doing a write-up tomorrow about my current server setup and my intentions for strengthening the network.

I'll throw you one of mine too in support!

Your vote is greatly appreciated! Thank you

I already voted on fulltimegeek :D but it can be useful tip for new ppl

Thank you for being one of the first :)

No problem u deserve it!

Haha you know I voted for the homie!!!!

I had a huge grin on my face when I saw that mrviquez vote come in. I appreciate the love fam!

Common brotha you know I was gonna vote....just mad I wasn't first. You are a true Steemer and support users of all sizes!!!!! I also put in a vote with my witness @block-bluster!!!! Maybe one day you can vote for it I've dropped down to 96😥!!!!

Anyway I will be making a post like @edicted to help get you some more support!!!

I know right?! :) ... I'm working on a write-up about it tonight, so hopefully it'll be ready by tomorrow.

thanks for the vote!

Come gather 'round people
Wherever you roam...

@fulltimegeek has my vote. I still have some spaces to fill, hmmmm I better get to witness voting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75