You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disabling My Steem Witness = More Earnings + Votes for Other Witnesses

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

I hope you read this. To me, it looks almost coerced and you were possibly reading from somewhere. Not a huge deal, you've stepped on a few toes and offended several. I could care less about all of that, I like that you are similar to me in the social sphere. I am most happy to see the baby carrier! I thought I was the only one that did that LOL! Very cool, earned a new respect from me for that. I am glad you are enjoying the music and see that happiness isn't always about the money. I also see you are powering down and am curious if you are sticking around at all? I'm not going to beg for your witness vote but do ask that people check me out if you so feel inclined. Not going to lie, I'd like a little more money, and I am the change I wish to see. Ask around about #thealliance and how we try to spread the love vs giving negativity on the chain attention. Witnesses I think that do deserve boosts for their dedication and hard work here I think you all should look at (if you aren't already voting on them) are:
@jackmiller
@guiltyparties
@c0ff33a
@thekitchenfairy
@derangedvisions
@jatinhota
@noblewitness
@drakos
@adsactly-witness
@steemgigs
@krnel
@yanosh01
@ats-witness

"To Thine Ownself...

Sort:  

Don’t forget about @ats-witness!

Added my man😎

Very well said @enginewitty , and that sort of selfless giving to others is exactly why you have my Witness vote.

Good luck with creating music @jerrybanfield, as a popular singer on steemit myself 🤣 I can truly appreciate you wishing to explore fully your artistic talents.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thanks my man. And the music! Such a freedom, and he's right Jerry, Mr. Coffee here gonna be the next Steemit Got Talent Superstar! ;)

Very well put indeed @enginewitty, I completely agree with you.
@jerrybanfield I cannot help but think that something in your life has gone drastically wrong to have produced such content as you did, not a good move from a top witness, it just makes steemit look wrong in the scheme of things.
I hope you removal and time out will give you some time to seek some sort of help and support which I think you may need right now.

@crazybgadventure put into words what I am not able to do. I was very angry over some of your content, but this social network community we call the STEEM blockchain is marketed many times as being uncensored.

I am in full agreement @jerrybanfield with other commenters here, that you may wish to seek out spiritual or mental health counseling. I perceive that of late you have been very self-destructive. If you need help please do as you have shared that you have done in the past. Find counseling.

I wish nothing but good things for you and your family, but you must come first @jerrybanfield. If not you are no good to yourself, your family or anyone else for that matter. You will just become a burden, and I don't believe you want that to happen.

How do I know these things? Well, ask around. Many of us battle inner demons everyday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81