Sort:  

Great, I hope this will help guide him along. I ended up using about 3 tutorials myself before I got it figured out. I think this lays out everything nicely for somebody who might be somewhat new to server setup. Thanks for the comments!

Fortunately, my Brother Ian has been crypto-mining for some time and so has a good handle on most of the process, although this is his first attempt at a DPoS coin. I think what you covered in this post will give him a lot of insights on how to move forward, as he has already begun a couple of weeks ago. I wish you both great success!

Oh yeah, he'll be fine then. More than qualified. And yes, this will guide him through the whole process. He can reach out to me too if he has any questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87