This team is from another planet / Witness - The 3 Headed Beast

in #witness6 years ago
Hello friends, I am very happy to see the union of these leaders @Beanz, @Sircork, @RhondaK, form a team from another planet, we will support them because they have proven more than once that they want the best for our community and have helped us whenever they can. Although a bit late I am encouraged to participate and create a banner I hope you like it:

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Imagen3.png

I invite you to vote for our Trio for Witness.

Click Here.

Imagen6.png

Sort:  

Greetings Earthling. We have received your image transmission here in space and decided not to destroy the Earth. Good job, you just saved your entire planet from destruction!

<3

Genius is a great post, so you countless
Thank you so much for fun, funny writing. I'm a general steenit user. I want to follow the wonderful people like you. Please give me upvote and follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69