You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Want STEEM and SBD on ALL Major Exchanges. How You Can Help

in #witness5 years ago

Hi @socky, i am interest on your project, i already choose my witness, but i see Steem Is still a limited capability Coin, so your idea Is great, how i can join on It?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Just make a promise to participate. All you need to do is to remove a vote for one of your least favorite witnesses and use it on the one that accomplished the challenge. With 30 total witnesses, I'm sure you could find a least favorite to drop. You may not even need to drop a witness. One of those witnesses that your are already voting for may actually step up to the challenge.

I never really understood in 18 months of Steemit what those "witness" are doing for me, so It Is not a problem to change someone except for @steem-bounty, so let me know which One Need more it

Posted using Partiko Android

OK, Thank you. I will count you in.

Ok i am waiting for the name, the place for new witness is available now...;)
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79