Saying It As I See It - @enginewitty Probably The Most Underated Community Witness On Steem!

in #witness4 years ago (edited)

Guess what this old bugger is gonna say here?

Does that gif give it away maybe?

If not, then here it is, let me spell it out:

@enginewitty

A witness here on Steem who literally

CARES ABOUT OTHERS

Yeah, you read that right.

That is not to say that there are not others out there who care about others, but this guy, he literally goes out of his way to help people 101.

Now, I know, some people may not like the fact that I am not mentioning others, such as @guiltyparties who also busts his....... hmmm how do I say this..... ohh I know:

CHOPS

But then again, if I wrote a post about him he may think that I have a thing for him and no matter how good looking he may be, there is no way in hell that I would be swapping spit in the damn showers with that old bugger.

While, Engine, idk, maybe, after a few cases of beer chasers and idk how many bottles of Jim Beam shots, HERE, CHECK IT OUT:

I mean, with those breasts, who knows wtf happens and wtf we never want to talk about after the morning!

Source


No, I mean seriously now, that guy has made me laugh more times than almost anyone else in the Steem community, although he takes 2nd place, @snook is the easy winner on that one.

& as far as working with the man, on anything that is constructive and creative, HE IS THE MAN!

Energy that literally can not be ignored.

Sheeeet, I could go as far as to say that if it wasn't for him and a few others, I would probably have to date just have backed off from 90% of any communications with anyone.

Ohhh and did I mentioned, he understands old codgers like me?

Yeah he does, not because he is old, which he isn't, but because he served too, so he understands my humour, my way of direct communications and the way my mind approaches things without all the BS.

Yet, AMAZINGLY enough, he is able to effectively communicate with non grunts too.

That in itself is a bloody miracle.

So yeah, you need to think about voting for a witness that is literally all about the people, not the mega billionaires and snobs, but the average person out there who is trying to make it in this jungle of the crypto scene, then @enginewitty is your witness.

idk, it really cheeses me off to see some thing here, yet if I had really spoken my mind, this post would have to be NSFW.

PGR to say the least.

So yeah, there it is, said what I had to say in the best PC anyone will ever see from me.

Guess it is clear to everyone reading this why I stay away from PR!

Cheers.

Yours truly

@jackmiller

Sort:  

Well written my friend and I know when the 2 of you get tohether... I better Duck 😜 lmao
You 2 are often cracking me up... Like that pic of Witty... OMG... I remember that one so well.
I love how he always makes People smile and give so much of himself ❤️ He is truly THE MAN!

And you are pretty Damn amazing to my friend, and not fully aware... Lol
Amazing post 🤗🤗🤗🌹 @thealliance and our family are a Treasure and @enginewitty its protector and nothing he wouldnt do for us. A True leader 💪😎

Dude, omg, you crackin me up over here! Needed this, thank you. I hope it gets read by the eyes that need it most!

!giphy holy+shit+funny




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

It's a good thing I wrote this on a good day.

PS. #onagooddaymywifelikesme

LMAO need to start using that more.

!giphy happy+wife+life




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Amen!

Good stuff and funny as hell. Yeah, I'd do him lol

This post has been resteemed by @witnessnews.

Follow @witnessnews to keep up with active witness updates.

Hello jackmiller!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59