You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well, back to campaigning!

in #witness5 years ago

What a joke. Steemmonsters is the best thing on the chain and attracts new users. I wonder why the vote was removed? Do you know if he removed all of his witness votes or just yours? If he removed yours without other people's it would be strange but since when have the Stinc crew behaved in way that is best for Steem?

You've already got my vote and have done for some time. I will post later to see if I can secure you a few more votes.

Sort:  

Thanks Jimbo. Who knows? Plan is to just keep going and doing what i'm doing. I hope they change their mind and/or others come to support me. We'll see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88