Tribute to witnesses on my second anniversary (Staying positive was the key)

in #witness6 years ago (edited)


Fuente: Álbum familiar- fotomontajes Pixiz

Good morning dear friends. Today is very happy day for me, I am celebrating my second anniversary in this wonderful social network, the key to get to this instance, no doubt was to always stay positive.



Those of us who are almost from the beginning know how difficult and sacrificial it was to get here, some more than others. In my particular case it was extremely hard, I had never published in a social network, I did not know the rules of publication, the basic and simple things. My ignorance led me to commit many recklessness and mistakes, which pays in due course with the diminution of my reputation.



I learned a lot and I learn daily, a few months ago I learned to orient the images to the right or left of a text, yesterday I learned to associate a text with a URL or a page address, I know that for many these are simple things, in Change for me is an achievement, I try to improve myself day by day, for two simple reasons. I really like what I do and last but not least, I live from what gender on the platform!



This year incredible things happened, a few weeks ago while celebrating my 50th birthday I received an incredible gift the "Steem Trade Cards" came to earth without bad (Corrientes) for those who did not see, I tell them that I made a post with them on the day of the friend



On this very special day I want to present again these celebrities who, through their work, made a very important contribution to our beloved social network.


@sweetsssj surely everyone knows them, owner of some amazing post. She loves to travel, travels the world accompanied by her camera with which she achieves beautiful images, her videos are taken from the air with her Drone. Visit beautiful hotels and taste the most exquisite meals. A lovely woman, generous and very companion.




@ papa-pepper, a steemit pioneer, with more than 20,000 followers of his work. It presents a dynamic and varied blog, it talks about its charming family, its experiences in the field and everything that nature can offer, the work in community with its neighbors and the numerous contest it presents, motivating people to work in community and Union.



@meesterboom A very creative person, from any situation makes a funny story, owners of incredible characters, became famous with their cartoons, which fulfill the mission of sometimes expressing some discontent, the best known is that which appeared when the platform was filled with spam, the famous hammer. The parody of Tio Boom and the secret missions that go from alien encounters and vampires.



@exyle came to earth without evil, his presentation is very special "Love life and write about it", usually post situations day to day, talk about his family, the trips of his parents and his wife Bianca. He is very happy to have achieved financial independence, he is part of the witness team of @blockbrothers. It makes very good cryptocurrency and video game analysis.




They are also very important within the organization, some of them had the vision of creating this beautiful platform, others contribute with their beautiful daily publications. Very important celebrities within the platform, there are many others, but their "Steem Trade Cards" have not arrived yet.



This is an excellent social network, gave me the opportunity to meet many people from all over the world, create a beautiful friendship with many of them. There is nothing compared to this social phenomenon, in a morning traveling the world visiting my friends, is not achieved in any other social network.


On this second anniversary I want to pay a small tribute to the witnesses. People of great confidence and courage within the organization, rarely recognized and mentioned within the platform. A huge responsibility have their jobs, they are at the service of the chains of steem blocks 365 days a year.


For those who do not know the work done by witnesses, it is important to know that thanks to them we can publish, vote and comment on the contents, they are trusted members and very knowledgeable in administration of servers




There is a list of 100 witnesses, you can vote up to 30 of them, if you do not know who to vote or have questions and you want to dispel them before making them, I recommend you read some of these guides of the function of witnesses


Witness guide created by @pfunk 


Witness from the vision of @timcliff 


Voting witnesses is your right and obligation, remember that many things that happen within the social network pass through their hands, it is important that the witness list is led by people who think and want the same as you. To exercise your voting decision, just enter here 



I could recommend some witnesses, however, it is very important that you do an investigation to vote, some of my thoughts in you are high.


If you still remain undecided and do not know who to vote for, you can opt for the proxy option, that is, choose a person you trust who votes for you.


To end I want to thank all the people who have helped me during these two years, thanks to them is my stay on the platform, to those who vote and comment on my work, I know that these are difficult times, I am very confident that everything will change and will return to be as before, perhaps the price of the criptomoendas have to do with this, but staying positive is the key.


Very grateful for reading my publication


For another two years of stay and happiness.



It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina
If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more


¿Have you already tried the Steemit alternative interface? SteemPress! A new way to post your post.

Vote steempress as a witness


https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Congratulations on the big 2, it has been a wild and fun ride, that's for sure. You've put a lot of hard work into you site, and the success shows. Here's to two more grand years, and way beyond that. Cheers, and cheers for two years.

Hello dear friend @ddschteinn happy to read you. thank you very much for your kind words and good wishes, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a wonderful day surrounded by family and friends

Hola como estás amigo. Mucha suerte! Saludos

Hola querida amiga @andreinacepeda, muchas gracias por tus amables palabras
te deseo un gran día

Happy Anniversary!!

Hello dear friend @ bearbear613 happy to read you, thank you very much for this greeting and beautiful visit
I wish you a great day

We should make some cards for us, make ourselves famous lol :)

We must never lose hope, one day our turn will come
thank you very much for this nice visit
I wish you a great day

You are welcome :)

Congratulations for these two years at steemit. I hope there are many more.

Muchas gracias por tus amables palabras querida amiga @denissemata
Te deseo un gran dia

Happy anniversary, my dear friend! Great milestone!🎉🍾

Thank you very much dear friend @alinabarbu for your kind words
I wish you a prosperous week

You're welcome, my dear friend! Same to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97