You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Resteem 🔁 1 STEEM) 📌 please, 📢 sincerely consider to withdraw your witness vote for @steem-agora, if you got the proxy.

in #witnesslast year (edited)

Would you consider voting for my witness? I run the jrcornel.wit witness for some time now at a financial loss. I have met or exceeded all your current standards for running a witness as well as running a full node. For some background, I have been involved with STEEM almost since the very beginning (early 2016). I have participated in numerous projects and initiatives to help the steem ecosystem grow as well as bring in investors and users over the years. I have also been an avid investor in STEEM as well, holding almost 1.5 million SP in various accounts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36