My first witness vote is for @jerrybanfield

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

After more than a week I was in steemit, without any help from anyone, finally, I know two things that I think are very important.

1. Where does the money come from in steemit?

The first time I thought that @ned is so rich, he was able to provide much money given to the author of the article, then by reading this article from @steemrollin I learned that @ned is never spend the money.

2. What is a witness?

To learn better steemit, I read many articles, so I know that there is a group of people we should be grateful to. they are witnesses, this understanding I learn from reading a @steemitguide article.

After knowing the importance of witness in steemit, finally, I find out how a good witness is, so we must support him? I read this article written by @timcliff.

3. Why I chose @jerrybanfield.

Probably many people will choose a witness who comes from his country, but according to my understanding of reading the @tricliff article is not so important. the most important thing is to choose a witness who has a positive contribution to the development of steemit. I feel @jerrybanfield is the right person for me to choose as a witness because what he has done is very helpful for the beginner like me, you can see the results of his work in some of the following links.

  1. https://steemit.com/witness-category/@jerrybanfield/launch-a-steem-witness-today
  2. https://steemit.com/witness/@jerrybanfield/jerrybanfield-witness-update-1

If you agree with me, then let's support @Jerrybanfield as a witness, so he can contribute better.

Sort:  

Congratulations @juliang! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I'm inclined to support @jerrybanfield because having watch some of his videos it seems that he's very clever and good at getting things done that are good for the network in general recycling the value back into the community and bringing new members into the community emoji I noticed this particularly in his video about advertising steemit on Google and Facebook of course now I can't find the video emoji nevertheless it seemed a standing that he was able to get so many people watching a 1 hour and 20 minute video about steemit on these competing platforms emoji I suppose I like the irony of that but anyway since then I've been following his actions a little more closely ☺

thx, i agree with you, @jerrybanfield is very valuable witness

Î like to see the views of china on your blog thanks ☺💡🍦

many thx, i you have anything you need to know about china, please tell me, i will make clear article just for you :)

Thank you how special 🌈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55