You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update @c0ff33a and @derangedvisions 20.6 , dStors and More! 👨🏽‍💻

in #witness5 years ago

Half of this was a foreign language to me with the whole server and blockchain and witness talk but I imagine if I keep reading, one day I'll understand what you're talking about. All I know is that you guys rock with what you do as witnesses and I personally want to thank you for the hard work and dedication you put in every day.

You're awesome @c0ff33a and very much appreciated!!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, like many other things in life you don't really need to know how the blockchain works to use it for your posts and comments and send monetary transactions lightening fast, we are fortunate with the Steem Blockchain to have so many active Witnesses supporting it - and every one is deserving of votes from the community in their own right.

And I have to say @monchhichi23 you are certainly keeping yourself busy - every post I visit recently you have already commented, people used to say I was an active commentor but you are certainly getting around all the posts - well done to you!

Thank you for noticing @c0ff33a!!! I am really trying to be more supportive... there are so many great people here, including you, pouring themselves into this. I figure it's well worth my time to show you guys that I love y'all and am reading your posts. Engines post really hit me and I felt like he was talking to me directly. 🖤🖤🖤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66