I TRUST @theycallmedan and If you trust me then, Please use his witness voting proxy! Witness play pivotal role in moving our blockchain forward

in #witness5 years ago

https://steemit.com/steem/@theycallmedan/my-steem-witness-voting-proxy

From the post

I spend a good amount of time/resources to make my witness votes, and if you don't have time to keep up with 30 witnesses, and you trust my vote, feel free to use my witness voting proxy link is below.
My Proxy Voter: https://app.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-proxy?proxy=theycallmedan&approve=1
Or on Steem Keychain, under proxy choose "theycallmedan"

Also remember..

DLive was a great lesson fo all of us and we've to make sure our top 20 witnesses are good enough!

Thanks a million for being part of our blockchain!!

Sort:  

I do trust @theycallmedan he's been up to par, he's been really objective on how to definitely help the platform, so my vote will go for him really. Thank you for bringing this to notice.

@Theycallmedan has been my latest motivation on the Steem blockchain. He deserves a trust. Though I've voted for up to 30 witnesses. I went through his witness votes and mine isn't very different. However, I will encourage my invitees to set @Theycallmedan as a proxy.

How I wish he has a personal witness!

Thank you Nathan for your trust and what you do for Steem!

He is a real hustler always hustling and motivating us as well to hustle a lot.

Posted using Partiko Android

You deserve it brother!!

I’m forever greatful for kick starting my own Steem journey!!

Thanks a million Dan 🙏

May i ask what is witness proxy and can i change it anytime ?

From the tiny me, it's basically the idea of letting someone use your vote for the witness bit just in case you happens to be occupied with the normal steeming and little (time)left to vote for the witness or even by the fact that one knows not exactly the best witness to vote for. The person asking for the proxy is basically a super-serious ninja who takes enough time to study all witnesses and hence the request to vote on your behalf.

Someone correct me please, thanks.

Frankly speaking I really don't have idea about witness still i have voted for those whose project i like the most and i think i have only voted for 5 people and yeh man we trust you as well as @theycallmedan , for sure i will use voting proxy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a million buddy!

Appreciate it! Sending you love 💕 from Japan 🇯🇵 to India 🇮🇳

Yeh man inviting you to India do come soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

I trust you @nathanmars brother and voted just now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a million bro!

Sending you love 💕 from Japan 🇯🇵 to Singapore 🇸🇬

Although I do not understand this much.. But I did it because I trust you.

Thanks a million!

Appreciate it :)

Done!

He made a great delegation contest too that woke a whole bunch of people up in this sleepy time.

Screenshot_2019-02-11-19-26-24-135_com.android.chrome.pngScreenshot_2019-02-11-19-25-20-765_com.android.chrome.png

i trust @theycallmedan all the way..

voted brother

I have very similar witness votes as well as they have been ever more important given the development being considered as of late. I always try to leave a sopt or two open in case I find potential as well as providing votes for some outside the Top 50.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63