You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOL!! Looks like somebody doesn't like themarkymark

in #witness5 years ago (edited)

Just as an outsider to this discussion I went to see your profile and engagement on your recent posts. Somehow those word definition posts don't seem to get any interest from users. There are almost no comments. But this post is really engaging (for the sake of my point it doesn't matter that it also received @themarkymark's downvote). Yes, it's full of angry comments but they are comments from real people.

Maybe that's because you are being authentic in this post. Maybe it's because you are saying things that are frustrating to you. Even though I wouldn't use this picture myself, for this I congratulate you.

I realize I have no right to tell you what to do on Steem since I don't know you and you probably don't know me. Everyone needs to find what Steem is for themselves. I can only share what my experience has been. And whenever I use my own voice I tend to do better here. Whenever I post about the things that I'm working on, things that are frustrating or inspiring to me, these posts seem to resonate with people more.

Hope this helps!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71