You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notice: Using @steem to create accounts to proxy vote will get you flagged!

in #witness6 years ago

Seems you have 48 proxy accounts created with delegation from @steem.

dodje
good-woman
lovelypop
milorde
wannaliko
fatherhint
lipopoli
marinkaf
olga-svizha
notube
piece-bro
stingeer
bannana
guru-t
intome
johnsmithjr
kort99
nataxa777
romashko
russ38
me-you
lightmind
humann
vebrion
viktor.vog
tu-tube
start-up
melnik44
inna7885
vote-power
seosmm
senjor
polinaash
happ
cococnut
yahooooo
smart-boy
monkey.sir
my-way
gramtram
clip-clip
corneev
strongman.too
story-book
steem-journal
firstone
defender1
just-steem

Sort:  

i do not think so. somebody vote for me - what's wrong with that?
I do not understand what is proxy accounts. I helped friends create accounts and brought them into the system. why am I now punished for it? I'm not breaking any rules, but you're punishing me. Explain it ! And now bot "spaminator" steals me earnings from all posts, because of you. You think its right? Please disable it...

Ever heard of an IP Tracker???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66