You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📯 An announcement of a BLOCKCHAINED initiative - the Graphene/Steem ambassador.

in #witness7 years ago

I support this initiative and u can count on my vote. We can share the framework and help launch other Graphene/Steem Technology in each country. I think we should come up with a name that will represent the power of Bitshares & Steem because the 2 goes hand in hand to support start-up around the globe. I was thinking of just Graphene like we have Ethereum ... To be discuss... Build on Steem, Powered by Graphene.

Sort:  

I think we should come up with a name that will represent the power of Bitshares & Steem because the 2 goes hand in hand to support start-up around the globe

Exactly! Thanks for your vote and support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66