You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All steemit account owners vote for witnesses! Clean up the dead ones, vote if you are not voting.

in #witness7 years ago (edited)

Ok, so this post made me think a lot more about Steemit witnesses and how much the whole Steem Blockchain depends upon them.

Having not made any votes for these very essential tech savvy humans, I feel it's time to take a step into voting for witnesses, so here goes...... @zeartul gets my first witness vote, I now have 29 more votes to indicate my preferred witnesses.

Every one of us users must vote to keep the whole system working properly. Do some research before you cast your votes....but vote you must.

You got an upvote & resteem for me because you definitely deserve consideration by users to be voted as a witness due to your involvement.
Steem on beyond the moon, I know you've got your ticket, and good luck to the rest of us too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44