You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday Steem!

in #witness5 years ago

Happy birthday steem 🍰

Thanks for mentioning my post and spreading the message to everyone about the chance at a coinbase listing @ro-witness. It really would be one fantastic birthday pressie for steem if it ended up listed 🙂

Thanks again for the shout out and I really hope we get a lot more vote/comments on Brian Armstrong's tweet. I published a post this morning that lists the current numbers on that tweet and steem is only four comments of support behind digibyte, who are our only real competition. Fingers crossed 🤞 we can make this happen 🙂

P.s. I've been reviewing my witness votes for a while now and I've just checked out your witness statement and I like your ethos (Supporting community/minnows and nothing to do with bidbots). So I've just voted on your witness. Sorry I hadn't already as you guys reflect my steem values, but it is hard keeping track of all the witnesses and what they are about. Best of luck in everything you do, I have a steemian friend called GuyFawkes4-20 from Romania :)

Sort:  

Thank you, especially for the push on this attempt! We think that we shall succeed this time to get Steem listed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73