You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Witness Votes is Like Pulling Teeth... And Here's Why

in #witness6 years ago

Brandon, I completely agree that there's a lack of understanding. That's why I personally find your videos to be ..THE PLACE...to learn more about the steem blockchain....and WHY...witness voting is so important. In fact, I re watched this video you made on witnesses... again just yesterday. I'll re post it here:

your videos....are the absolute best on youtube now...as far as steemit and steem bro. they are helping so many people including myself understand more deeply. please keep it coming!

Sort:  

Awesome, I'm glad to hear that :) I can't wait to get back to my home studio so I can pump out some more vids for the community. As you can tell from this post, I'm trying hard to hold back lol. If I can't make a video I'll just write it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64