A commitment to being a witness. A big delegation... Now in top 500 of Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #witness7 years ago (edited)

I have put my money where my mouth is. I delegated myself over 19,000 Steempower in order to help those, who help others, who also help me... A cyclic effort, to boost the Filipino presence on Steemit.

With this delegation, I will be able to give back to this community, and inspire confidence and quality here on Steemit within the blooming Filipino numbers we have been seeing lately.

Humpback-breach1.jpg

I will also be using Steemvoter, to maximize curation. By manually upvoting posts, I will miss a lot of good ones... And sometimes I won't realize-Or be sleeping when my voting power is at 100%

So, to ensure I am helping the correct people... I ask a simple favor, if you believe in me. And trust that I will be a good witness who will help you... Please, cast your vote for me as a witness.

Step 1; open this link- https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Step 2; type my name rcarter.witness and click on vote :D

xd.jpg

By voting for me as a witness, (Only if you want to help me, help the community), I will add your name to my autovoter to ensure I do not miss your posts. Since my delegation puts me in the top #500 users of Steemit, this is a good upvote.

Boosting morale, is crucial to the longevity of Steemit.

Stay focused. Quality>Quantity. Reinvest in yourself!

_Rob

Sort:  

Robert thank you very much for your upvotes on my posts which is how I ended up here today!

I appreciate your service getting started as a witness and I just voted you up now! You are in the top 100 now and I hope you will have your first block soon!

I really appreciate that Jerry. I just noticed that my delegation account didn't have you for a witness, but I changed that.

And appreciate your latest commitment to help with advertisement.

_Rob

Thank you Rob!

I am also cross checking voters vs. followers. Please follow me to stay aware of upcoming contests, and events

(Upvoted for views)

_Rob

M interested follow you

Thats fair enough @rcarter.witness. I will support you and your great mission on steemit world to be one of the witness. I already voted your name in witness thread. Resteemed, followed and upped :)

Good luck buddy, may the force be with you! @rcarter.witness

I appreciate it. And if ever, a witness isn't doing much... It is as easy to pull a vote.

_Rob

Yup, i agree. But i trust you that you will do great thing as one of the witness :)

Thank you for the initiative and helping Filipino steemit community. I promised to vote you as my witness once I get back with my laptop. For now I resteem this post to backtrack rcarter.witness and vote. Once again thank you.

Thanks a lot. No worries ;)

_Rob

I see you voted for me, then it pulled off. I think it may have been a double click because now it shows no vote.

Thanks!

_Rob

gorabels!! rock n roll!
I'm excited for you!
I voted for you, will friends to vote too!

Thanks again :) Already got you on there. A little birdie told me that we will soon all see @purepinay back in the swing of things. She has another investment coming in, to buy herself more Steem ;)

_Rob

Thanks so much Rob! Tell her @purepinay, I miss her so much:(:(
@purepinay we are going to Mars !! Come back soon!

Ok Rob, best of luck! We will support you!
Rock n Roll!!! Gorabales lang hehe

uyy @sunnylife sama niyo ako sa Mars hahaha

Hey @emonemolover,

Just friendly advice, you should let your voting power come back to 100%, and don't let it drop below 80% in one single day. Each hour, VP regenerates 0.6%... But, by letting it drop to 30% as you have it now, you wont be able to maximize your curation potential. Just an idea... Thanks for the upvote though, I do appreciate it!

_Rob

OMG 30% nalang? Didn't visit yet my steemnowcom coz I just using my phone. I forgot, I was just upvote and upvote lol... I'll stop upvoting now until it's 100% again. hehe. Thank you Rob.

Sure :)

Charity starts at home... The more you make, the more you can give!

Night!

_Rob

@purepinay Gilaine told me about this before! hehe. How long it takes before power come back to 100% again? ;)

I think i'm getting addict to upvote! hehe I'm enjoying the percentage I give. Lol

kasama ka don, kau no bonjovey hahah. tagal naman kz ni @purepinay:)
kelan ba sya babalik?

babalik na yun very soon hehe nag iipon lang yun siya nag lakas niya para sa steem power! more power! :D

cge antayin n lang natin hehe:) ako meron power!
Kili kili Power!!!! hahaha bongga!

Hahaha magiging power rangers na tayo niyannnn! xD

followed you and upvoted best of luck and great work buddy :) its good to help others and build this community more stronger :)

Thank you for the kind words, sir. I appreciate the sentiment.

_Rob

Upvoted and Voted for you. Good luck!

Thanks for your support, noted and added you to my list of supporters.

_Rob

Will surely vote you as witness. Keep it coming sir! Good day!

I appreciate the help :)

_Rob

You're welcome Rob :)

Hi Rob, you are my third witness and thanks for being there for us Filipinos, cheers and all the best! :)

vote.JPG

Thanks, Rex.

I appreciate your vote.

Great photos... What camera and lens do you use? I am looking for one, for my gf.

_Rob

You're welcome. I am using a Panasonic Lumix ZS110 or ZS100, it's like a bridge camera it has 10x optical zoom and macro also it has 4k and a 1" sensor, it can easily fit in my pocket too. Been using it for some time already and I love it. Cheers!

I will do it. Kindly talk to @surpassinggoogle to add you as he is my proxy. Kindly do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71