Meet me at SteemFest 3

in #witness5 years ago

JPEG_20181107_224001.jpg

Today @suesa and I had a blast talking to all the awesome steemians at the opening evening of SteemFest 3.

We both have limited edition pins (each is limited to 100 pieces and only available till the end of SteemFest 3) and we only give them out if asked, so talk to me. And should you missed me, look for blue hair!

I'm already looking forward to the next days of talks, workshops, discussions and trips.

And to all the people tuning in to the livestream, see you folks tomorrow!

Sort:  

It was so lovely to meet, thanks for the support and the pin for my hat 🎵🎶

I feel fortunate to have one, thanks also for the support and the chat :) it was lovely and a nice welcome. Hope you like The Underliving and you find it worth. Hugs

Meet me, us, everyone! Ask for a pin and, if you want, a hug! I had a blast today and am writing this comment too tired to even stand anymore.
This is awesome.

Aww I got both the pin and hug, feel priviledged

Nice to meet you today, even if for just a short chat!! peace.

Looks like the pins are elegantly designed to be hand picked :) Enjoy your time at SF3.

Someday I would like to go to Steem Fest, to meet more steemians, and meet @suesa and you.

Achievement Got: Meeting In Kraków ^^

It was 1000% worth to come here even if I wasn't able to attend SteemFest because of price of tickets :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I got a pin without asking. Guess I'm special <3

blue haired curled?


only one i know is this and i got no ticket to get a button. so i eat muffins @home

Hi, @reggaemuffin!

You just got a 23.38% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94