You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Server Upgraded to 0.20.10 & Short Guide to Upgrade Yours - I'm Very Proud of This Cause - Watch the Video - Priceless!!!

in #witness5 years ago

hello chbartist I tell you that I am one of your fans, even steemit, gracais to you, as I was surprised by the high numbers that you drove, and I thought that this steemit was easy, the harsh reality is that it is very hard and more for the Spanish speaking community, I have a month in steemit and I have published good articles of psychology, since it is my strength to study that career, but they do not get votes, I am somewhat desepcionada since I am from venezuela and look for this alternative to I did not leave the country, I thought that if I earned 30 dollars a month it was done, because with 30 dollars I can cover the expenses of food and some medicines, but the harsh reality is that I have not reached 1 steem, and then I desepcione, I do not know how you did to grow so fast, I have followed you since you made the account check, if you have any particular advice for me, that I am failing, I would appreciate it since it is not easy to survive in this country. I thought about asking you for help but I feel sorry, maybe a good advice to help me get 30 dollars a month, which is what I need. How did you do it? What do I have to do? With whom do I relate?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62