se-witness -> Brief Intro **Lets bring some excitement back to the chain**

in #witnesslast year

Hello everyone, My main account is @steemegg/ @joshh71390 -> i also run @trx-steem

I started out with @steemegg which gave me my initial skills as a developer... About a year and a half later, I am really starting to get it down... Each day im learning as many things as possible, and this is one of the natural progressions of my development carreer. Long story I havent burnt out yet, im not just here for a quick payday, I am here hungry for development experiments

My goals here Are not entirely mapped out , however I want se-witness to be an ever revolving door of little revenue sharing programs designed to do more then just pay you for your witness vote, but hopefully engage some type of communal

In the beginning It will be tied to @steemegg as there is no revenue generated here, I will likely substidize some free votes each day.

Later I was thinking things like... Each day run a raffle based on votes -> and a couple people can split a nice think chunk of steem revenue.

Or Programs where people can access free delegations based on their current votes

little things like that where over time the benefits continuously cycle through the community in more ways then people just self voting themselves.. We can bring some excitement back to the chain...

Sort:  

!invest_vote

@meins0815 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@meins0815 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Hihö , the most important "thing" is , if features need human assistance by Yourself or not , and "not" ist mostly much better .

!invest_vote

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

Beautiful Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48