A big 'THANK YOU' to our Witnesses!

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

IT'S NOT EASY RUNNING AN EVER IMPROVING BLOCKCHAIN.

And from all indications - our Witnesses did a terrific job yesterday in squashing the 'Velocity Bug' and getting our chain back on track.

Now presenting to all the Witnesses, this flower bouquet - gift from SirKnight and the SteemChurch, to simply say 'THANK YOU' for your tireless efforts!

'Some dream of success - Steem Witnesses make it happen!'




Flowers by Giphy


Sort:  

After a long day finally steemit is back. Many thanks to all the witnesses.

I felt a bit worried, thinking it was my PC or the internet connection. jajajajajjajajajaja

Being able to login after the platform is up and running -

Thank God everything was solved it was a long day thanks to all the witnesses.

Kudos to all our witnesses.

They are really doing well

Really, i didn't witness the break, however the backend of steemit is loads of work. Efforts required to keep it running cannot be overemphasized thus, our witnesses deserve some accolades.

Thank you to all our witnesses, you all did a great job.cheers!!!

Honestly, I also want to say a very big thank you to them. They did a great job! It wasn't easy with everything that happened yesterday, I had a lot of thoughts going on in my head, but thank God, the platform have amazing witnesses.

I can guess those thoughts

I was happy when I woke up this morning and saw that everything is back. I joined our leader @sirknight to say thank you to all the witnesses for a great job

I also say Thank you for the important task that our witnesses do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95