here is my witness (@arcange)

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

my post this time exactly the second post, I made a selection of the witness, this election is based on the results of a relaxed shering together @hamidi103 which brings the discussion of who we will choose as a witness or witness, witnes suggested by @hamidi103 is there are 5 people who we will choose the moment for the time being, the witnes that we set today is a witness that has a performance that brings changes to all of us, among the witnesses listed in the table we choose five for now, among others:

image

  1. @arcange
  2. @curie
  3. @good-karma
  4. @gtg
  5. @pharesim
    For the briefing that has been delivered to us I would like to thank @hamidi103 who has done the socialization and the results that I can be very useful for me and to other friends.
Sort:  

Hey @skipper-steem, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

Thanks for the contribution. Steem is now the most used blockchain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61