Today,

in #witness7 years ago (edited)

Steemfaucet-witness.jpg

When God opens the door of Heaven, he saw me and asked: ”What is your wish for today?

I said: Lord! Please Votes (1000) for Me as a Steem Witness


Please follow these instructions to vote me as an active witness:

Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Scroll to the bottom of the page

vote.JPG

Enter steemfaucet

Click on the VOTE button.


Thank you for your support if you have trusted me by giving me your vote of confidence.

Sort:  

i voted for you already.

What's the purpose of this
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Sorry I am new don't know about this

Witnesses are the people who actually run the steemit block-chain (the auditable history of truth, the wallet system etc.). Witnesses earn money from this but they must have powerful equipment that is online 24/7/365. Its important to vote for witnesses that you feel you can trust, as in theory they could try and tamper with the site, though that is quite hard to do in reality.

The witnesses I have voted for are sc-steemit and moisesmcardona, because I know them from the Gridcoin community and they have shown to be reliable there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68