You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 20 Steem Witness Forum this Saturday! @andrarchy, @roelandp, @timcliff, @followbtcnews, @lukestokes, @anyx, @elear, @swelker101

in #witness6 years ago

I would be very appreciative if I could get one of you top witnesses to do an interview with me about the witness system, the importance of voting for witnesses, and to talk about what witnesses should be supported with voting and why.

Let me know if any of you are interested. There is a lot of confusion in the noobs about this, I can explain it myself, but I would prefer to have one of you join me to discuss it in the near future. Hit me back.

Sort:  

Am interested

I'd be happy to do that with you titus. Can you hit me up in Discord (minnowpond.org)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64