A PROBLEM VOTING FOR WITNESSES

in #witness5 years ago (edited)

There is a problem with my voting for witnesses: the process fails every time.

So far I have been able to use only one of my 30 witnesses votes I have.

The one vote I have been able to do so far was done through a link in a reply I received that guided me to a registration after which I successfully made my vote.
All other attempts to vote for some of the people on the top 100 list have failed.

I click on the link next to the name of the witness, I'm taken to login again, I login, the page is loading then the process stops unsuccessfully.

I have done it over and over with the same result. Can someone please say what I might be doing wrong?

Note: Witness voting problem solved. I needed to do an Active Key login in the permission section of Wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65