@ura-soul Witness Update #11 - My Witness Server is Upgraded to v0.20.2 - Ready For Hard Fork 20!

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

@ura-soul witness status

Thanks to @someguy123 for being on top of managing his software to make upgrading witness servers a simple process.. My primary server is now serving blocks again, ready for Hard Fork 20. :)

We now have only about 3.5 hours before Hard Fork 20 is scheduled to go live.. Check out the recent post from Steemit .inc regarding what will change here. You'll be able to edit ALL of your posts, with no time limit - pretty cool! Plus a variety of other changes that are intended to make Steem more user friendly.

Fingers crossed everything goes smoothly, so far so good.

Wishing you well,
Ura Soul


Vote @ura-soul for Steem Witness!


vote ura-soul for witness

View My Witness Application Here


(Witnesses are the computer servers that run the Steem Blockchain.
Without witnesses there is no Steem, Steemit, DTube, Utopian or
Busy... You can really help Steem by making your 30 witness votes count!)


steem ocean - diving deep into the blockchain

Find out your voter rank position at steemocean.com!


tribesteemup-orange-banner.png


ureka.org

I run a social network too!

Sort:  

Such a great moment!!!! I don't know why but feels that a new time is coming for US!

Edits with no time limits - I hadn't realised that. Good development though I think.

I'm holding of posting for a while...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56