STEEM REPO - The Biggest Steem World Community on Discord

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

industry-3087393_1280.jpg
source Pixabay

For many years on the steem different communities have been created, but no one has had the intent to enclose people coming from all parts of the world.

divisorio.png

IT'S TIME TO CHANGE

As a new witness i have done different things like:

1- rewarded my witness followers
2- created a BID BOT for Minnows
3- created a Discord/Steem free autovote Bot
4- created a Trail for people coming from all parts of the world

I had several Goal when i decided to become a witness and one of this was to support minnows.

Supporting Minnows and The Steem Repository remains my first goal on Steemit as Witness.

Steem is based on DPOS and only if you have trust by users you can earn somenthing.
Into this platform there are so many people that don't earn so much. Yes of course steemit is a SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM, but i think if you are here is because you want earn somenthing. This is my mission, help minnows to earn somenthing on their posts.
For going into this direction i give free upvotes to all my first 50 witness followers and i created an upvote discord bot to give free votes to everyone. I'm creating a Trail to rewards users and i have already created a BID BOT for minnows.
I have a lot of thing in mind and my mission is to help everyone need help.
I'm doing my best and i deserve some trust from users. What i ask is only to follow me as witness. Cost you nothing and give me the possibility to make projects for reward people.

divisorio.png

STEEM REPO AS THE GLOBAL UNIVERSAL DISCORD CHANNEL

Going into the direction to support all users that come from all parts of the world, is necessary the support by specific people. I call them first of all friends, but a technical name is needed.
So i decided to create a Moderator Role. Inside this Role, there are different Moderators with the same task but for different nations.

save.png

At the moment we have:

- Moderators From Italy


@girolamomarotta
@voiceoff
@dexpartacus

- Moderators from Asia


@herryazmi11
@suheri

- Moderators From Venezuela


@yanes94

- Moderators From Turkey


@turkishcrew

- Moderators from Nigeria


@onyemacourage

WHAT IS THE GOAL OF THE MODERATORS?

This are the tasks of moderators on STEEM REPO server:

1- Make new users feel comfortable
2- Bring to the channel people from The Worldwide (everyone for his country)
3- Verify people write good content posts (everyone for his country)
4- Remember people to follow @yanosh01 as witness
5- Bring people inside the Trail to permit automatic post rewards

I don't want to be a leader and I'm not a guide. I would like to have cooperation because I believe in a common goal.
Every idea proposed by users must pass before inside The Mods.

We will make more Roles to create an organized structure.

Moderators will be certainly rewarded for their works, but at the moment my earn from witness is like Zero and i can only promise to go forward.
All Mods receive a daily upvote by Me (as all other first 50 witness followers).
To all this people i'll give a 25% upvote forever on their daily posts.

divisorio.png

FINDING MORE MODS

volunteer-2055015__340.png
source Pixabay

The moderators we have today are not enough if we want to be a UNIVERSAL GLOBAL STEEM COMMUNITY

So i'm looking for Mods coming from all parts of the world (max 2/3 for every Nation).

If you think you have the necessary skills, reach me through my discord channel

STEEMREPO

Inside the discord channel, important projects will be discussed.

I have several ideas to bring forward, but I need your support and your Trust.....

I hope we will do great things together. Thanks for cooperation!!!

divisorio.png

If you think what I'm doing is something you like, UPVOTE ME AS YOUR WITNESS

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

witness.gif

And JOIN on my discord channel. Best Regards @yanosh01

Sort:  

Do you need mods for US if so count me in!

Yes of course, i need.... Come in @charisma777

che figata che è quella gif :))) la cosa più bella sono i capelli che si muovono come le zampette di un insetto alla fine :D

hai fatto un lavoro eccezionale :-D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Yanosh01 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks @yanosh01, I have been on discord channel and I get what I want... Awesome and successful for all of us

This post has received a 4.17 % upvote from @boomerang.

Excellent initiative to help us all.

Hello, I am very involved in steemit and I have my trail which I can adhere to this project, I can help you with the Spanish-speaking part, greetings ... you just have to tell me the recommendations @yanosh01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65