I created a new Steem API Server.

in #witnesses2 years ago

Hello,friends
As I said before, I love the steem community and I always hope to make more contributions to the community.

Therefore, I have been trying to build the steem API recently. Many problems have been encountered in the process of building, but these problems have been solved one by one with the help of @steemchiller and @ety001.

After several days of testing. At present, most APIs are normal.

The steem API is mainly divided into three parts.

The following is a screenshot of my server running.
1.Fullnode

img1.png

2.AHNode

img2.png

3.Hivemind

img3.png

if you need API services, you are welcome to use my API server, or you can use it as an alternative API.
API address: https://steemapi.boylikegirl.club/

If you think my work is really helpful to the steimit community and ecology, I hope you can vote for it.

With your support, I will work harder and make more contributions to the construction of steem

You can vote for me in the following ways. Thank you

The first way

You can visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type @boylikegirl.wit in the box to vote for me.

img4.png

The second way

https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=boylikegirl.wit&approve=1

Finally, thank you again. I hope you can like and support me

Sort:  

HI!

@boylikegirl.wit

Can I talk to you?
Please contact me! :)

http://t.me/alexmove12345
Discord: Alexmove#5540

I sent a friend request, or you can add my account Discord:boylikegirl#0972,

你好鸭,boylikegirl.wit!

@alpha-omega给您叫了一份外卖!

美味的和牛

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

@boylikegirl.wit, I have voted for your witness. I would like to see you contributing to the community as you promised in your first post. That would be more appreciated than your daily rewards. If you make contributions to the community as a witness to help it and the Steem blockchain grow, you don't have to reward me daily for the vote. Thank you.

Like you, I love the steem community very much, so I will try my best to make my own efforts for the development of the steem community,Thank you for your support.

good stuff, got a small type in the sentence:

"

If you think my work is really helpful to the steimit community and ecology, I hope you can vote for it."

at the word steemit, o/ frenly fren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63