You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Chat TODAY in The Ramble -- NOON EST / 5pm UTC

in #witnesses5 years ago

Hi @shadowspub

Would you share with me which witnesses would you suggest to support?

ps.
I'm not so sure if you even celebrate Valentine's Day, but in case if you do I just wanted to wish you to have good time tonight.

Either with someone close to your heart or perhaps simply with some friends. Or simply alone watching some movie and having an icecreams :)

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

hi @crypto.piotr

Since it is Thursday, I'll be in the company of some friends at the Pimp Your Post Thursday shows as well at the State of Steem show.

There are several witness that I support .. some who come immediately to mind is @enginewitty, @jackmiller, @guiltyparties, @patrice, @followbtcnews, @c0ff33a, @drakos, @steempress, @actifit and I'm considering adding support for @themadcurator who just announced his witness.

@shadowspub
The current Rambling Radio Schedule can be found here
It's All About Community!

Mad Curator huh? Interesting to see who voting him off the bat.

Posted using Partiko Android

Is something wrong with Mad Curator @enginewitty?

I'm only curious (don't know the guy)

yours
Piotr

Not at all, I think he's kind of funny. I don't know who is behind the account, but considering one of the first witness votes was from another account that cracks me up on occasion - @berniesanders - I am thinking they at least know each other.

Hey Bernie, want to help another witness out? I'd love a few more votes. I'll even write a short hip hop jam or poem for ya or something.😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @enginewitty

Thank you for your kind (and a bit confusing) reply. I noticed that you're 91 on active rank as a witness?

Perhaps I could help. I think we could both help each other. Would you happen to use telegram/discord or email? (email is my favourite tool). I would like to reach out to you.

Yours
Piotr

Discord ya, same name over there😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89